I will be updating soon…

I don’t know if anyone out there is reading this blog but just to let you guys know that I will be updating in the next few days.

Right now I am suffering from a bit of information overload.  There is so much stuff out there on the net to wade through.

I think what I may be doing is just posting my take on the situation and updating as things come to light.

I will say this I watched the VMA’s on Sunday and the beginning was very nice. I like what Madonna had to say. I also loved Janet’s tribute.  Though I was really hoping for more.  They showed the This Is It trailer that was interesting too. I really want to see this movie.

I was disappointed with the rest of the show because I think they did a grave injustice to MJ especially the host. He sucked big time. His disgusting and lewd jokes were just horrible. Not to mention the Kanye West incident.  Hello… what an asshole.

Here I thought the BET 2009 awards show sucked big donkey balls.

I do want to leave you with a video I posted on YouTube yay me… LOL

Interesting stuff Joe Jackson had to say don’t you think?  Makes you go hmmm…..?! WTF!!

~ by captainjaneway74656 on September 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
