So will Michael be Buried on Sept 3rd?

So my question right now is will Michael be buried on September 3rd or not? 

I am glad that they did not decide to bury him on his birthday because that would be the most tasteless thing I have ever witnessed.  To be buried on the same day you were born?  Who does that kind of shit to their own family member?  There is something so wrong with that situation there is no real words to describe it. 

Personally, I do not think he will be buried on the 3rd.  They will find some way to delay the inevitable.  Though I had just started writing this on Monday.  I was visiting one of the forums I frequent to get information from when I came across this little tidbit.  Katherine Jackson will be going to petition the court on 09/02 to see if the estate will pay for the burial.

Then there is this lovely interview by Marlon Jackson talking about the burial and what not.  I do know this is coming from one of those rags but it leaves you scratching your head.

So now  I  have a few questions as to why they need to fix his make up and hair again if he has been on ice all this time?  I mean what could he be literally doing to mess up his appearance other than spinning in his grave from all the crap that has been going on since his departure?

And get this they are having another private wake with an open casket.  For what ungodly reason could they possibly need to do that?  Why torture themselves and MJ’s kids?  Wasn’t the first viewing enough and painful?  Seriously this whole thing is ridiculous in how they are going about it.

My main problem is that why couldn’t he be buried the same day of the memorial (not saying he is dead)?  They do not need him above ground to settle his estate.  I know Jermaine wanted to bury him in Neverland but MJ doesn’t live there anymore.  Especially with what happened in 2005.  That place has held bad memories for him.

So many questions and so little answers.  I found some other interesting info too.  They plan to do a dress rehearsal for the burial?   A dress rehearsal? Now really what the fuck?  Who does a dress rehearsal for a funeral service?   Maybe if you are putting on a show or a wedding but for a burial service?  Something is not quite right with this situation either. This is according to ET.

Just came from TMZ (seems they are always first with news) and the judge approved the money for MJ’s burial. 

Well I will be watching the NEWS channels tomorrow to see what going to happen. Though I keep wondering if this is where he makes his come back?  Hmmm…. We shall see.

~ by captainjaneway74656 on September 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
