It is all about the Michael.

 

I hope with this site that I can come to some basic understanding of what is going on with the Michael Jackson case.

I will say this I am not the most eloquent writer and my grammar does suck so please be patient with me.  If you see something that needs correcting please let me know.

I am not sure what to believe these days. Is he alive or isn’t he? What I want to do is compile and put all the relevant facts in one place so you as the reader can determine what the truth here is really.

Let me start of by saying that I have long loved Michael since the days of Thriller.  I would say at the time I was about 10 or 11.  I was a huge fan.  I had everything from the shirts to the posters even the doll.  He was so cute that I would stare at the Thriller album cover for hours. I know how insane that sounds, but then I was a pre-teen with a crush on a huge pop star of that day (and still big today). Though not so much unlike the Jonas Brothers or Miley Cirius of today’s pop culture.  So I think people can relate somewhat.

Now as the years went by my love of MJ did not really die but was replaced by my love of Star Trek. Yes I am a Trekkie, though not so much now because they have really killed it in a sense.  I do have my favorites and what not. My favorites are TOS (The Original Series) and Voyager.

Every now and then I would keep my ears open about any news of Michael but really did not keep up with all his doings except when in 1993 the whole scandal broke and then in 2005 with that bullshit too. 

To this day I have not and will never believe Michael would molest any child. He is a kid at heart himself and time after time he has stated that he would do no harm to a child.  They are our future and they need to be protected.  Why would he scar a child for life like that?  As his own childhood has been scarred by the abuse of his father?  He still carries around that pain inside. I say again why would he do anything to hurt someone like that?

All these people wanted was one thing from Michael. How much money can I get out of him to be set for life? These are the lowest forms of human being scumbags that I have ever seen.  To use you own children to get monetary gain? How revolting!  If someone molested my child I would be going for the jugular not calmly asking for money.  I would make sure that the motherfucker was put away for a long time and then take him for all he/she is worth because if they ever get out of jail they would not have anything to come back to.

All these people saw were dollars signs. How can we profit from this situation and damn the consequences of our actions.  The only people who have been truly and deeply hurt by this crap are Michael and the kids involved with their lying thieving scum bucket parents. I sure as hell wouldn’t want to have parents like these as my own.

Some think this and the Pepsi incident has driven Michael to abuse drugs over the last several years.  I for one do not believe it, yes he did abuse in 93 and that is understandable and possibly 2005 but really?  In 2009? With his children around him who he loved more than life itself?

The media is painting Michael Jackson as a heavy drug user.  I mean seriously they need to get real.  If the amount of drugs he was taking he could not do the rehearsal and training that he was doing.  Even Lou Ferringo his trainer said he was in good health. What the hell? There are so many unanswered questions and things that do not make sense at all.

In the coming days or so I will be uploading information and adding a few pages here and there.

I just want the world to know that Michael is alive and here to stay.

For your reading pleasure I suggest to you to pick up a copy of this book Michael Jackson: The Magic, The Madness, The Whole Story, 1958-2009. It is very interesting and gives you a in depth look into Michael’s private life.

When I get the chance I will add a page to discuss this book and others along the way.

~ by captainjaneway74656 on August 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
